Advanced Energy Stakeholders

James Kerstetter - Washington State University, Energy Program
Alex DePillis - Wisconsin DOA - Division of Energy
Andrew Skok - FuelCell Energy, Inc.
Arthur Soinski - California Energy Commission
Bruce Poole - Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Carolyn C. Drake - Southern States Energy Board
Charles Miller - Maryland Energy Administration
Charles Underhill - Vermont Public Power Supply Authority
Christine Hurley - Platts Research & Consulting/E Source
David Terry - NASEO
David Van Holde - Distributed Energy Service
Debbie Haught - US Department of Energy
Don Strange - Canadian Climate Change Secretariat
Ed Lewis - Colorado Governor's Office of Energy Management & Conservation
Forest/Rodney Heath - Engineered Concepts
Himesh Dhungel - STM Power, Inc.
Irving Mintzer - GBM
James Cowart - Tennessee Valley Authority
Jennifer Weeks - Northeast States for Coordinated Air Use Management
Joe Badin - West Penn Power Sustainable Energy Fund
John Holt - National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
John Pohlhaus - Connected Energy Corporation
John Shea - New England Governor's Conference, Inc.
John W. Jimison - US Combined Heat & Power Association
Leonard Bull - NCSU Animal Science Department - Animal and Poultry Waste Management Center
Marshall Kaiser - Safe Harbor Water Power Corporation
Merrill Smith - US Department of Energy
Mike Ball - Air Daily/Energy Argus
Neil Elliott - ACEEE
Paul Bony - Delta-Montrose
Phil Badger - Southeast Regional Biomass Energy Program
Richard Biljetina - Energy Solutions Center
Richard DeBlasio - National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Richard Drake - New York State Energy Research and Development Authority
Rick Handley - Coalition of Northeast Governors
Rob Brandon - CANMET
Robert Simon - Democratic Staff Director for Senate Committee on Energy & Natural Resources
Robert Wayland - US EPA - Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards
Roger Ballentine - American Council for Renewable Energy - Green Strategies, Inc.
Scott Klara - US DOE
Steven Greenberg - Real Energy, Inc.
Sue Gander - US EPA
Tim Maker - Biomass Energy Resource Center